Tags

, , , , , ,

children holding hands around globe

Image courtesy of [digitalart] / FreeDigitalPhotos.net

Most of the blogs I follow are craft-related blogs. The majority feature knitting. I enjoy reading them because the content is interesting, I find them aesthetically pleasing and I love seeing new projects and discovering patterns I might not have noticed otherwise.

I hope those following me (and I’m truly appreciative of every single follower!) feel similarly. So if I’m inspired by the wonderful creations  appearing on these blogs, what other appealing delights might these crafters have found?

Ravelry has the answer. I’ve recently added many friends to my profile. I’d like to follow your inspiration and see what you’re adding to your queue or favourites list. So now you know. You’ve got a new friend.

