Tags

, , , , , , , ,

me!

How nice is that? Very nice.

Tina at Peacefully Knitting showcased designer Lara Smoot’s Camberwell pattern for a cowl with matching mitts. She held a giveaway and I am the lucky winner! All I had to do was comment on the pattern and leave my Ravelry ID. Easy peasy and definitely another reason for using Ravelry. 🙂  The pattern is now in my library, waiting for me to choose some yarn and pick up my needles! Of course I then went off and looked more closely at Lara’s other designs. I was not disappointed.

Tina also shared her own Camberwell Cowl (she test knit). Isn’t this lovely? Don’t you just want to get knitting? I do. A big thank-you to Tina and Lara!

IF YOU’RE NOT LOGGED IN TO WORDPRESS YOU MAY SEE AN ADVERTISEMENT HERE. PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS IS NOT BECAUSE I EARN MONEY WITH A WORD AD PROGRAM, BUT BECAUSE I HAVEN’T PURCHASED THEIR NO ADS UPGRADE.  YOU CAN READ MORE HERE: ABOUT THESE ADS
