Tags

, , , , ,

summer_fling

Summer Fling by Espace Tricot and shared with the permission of Espace Tricot

A big thank you to everyone who indicated their favourite colour combinations for the Summer Fling bag featured in my previous post.

There were a total of 48 votes: number 1 is the raspberry and beige combination (11 votes) followed by  olive and beige (10 votes).
Raspberry and olive and lime and beige tie close 
behind in third position (9 votes each).

raspberry and beige yarn    khaki and beige yarn

raspberry and khaki yarn  lime and beige yarn

I also shared the post on my personal Facebook page and many people commented on their colour preferences: raspberry and olive and raspberry and lime were the two favourite combinations. Raspberry and beige was less popular as was lime and beige.

raspberry and khaki yarn  raspberry and lime yarn

raspberry and beige yarn  lime and beige yarn

 

So which colour combination am I knitting?

Well, I’ve started with olive…

IF YOU’RE NOT LOGGED IN TO WORDPRESS YOU MAY SEE AN ADVERTISEMENT HERE. PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS IS NOT BECAUSE I EARN MONEY WITH A WORD AD PROGRAM, BUT BECAUSE I HAVEN’T PURCHASED THEIR NO ADS UPGRADE.  YOU CAN READ MORE HERE: ABOUT THESE ADS
